National Town Hall for People Experiencing Homelessness

Join our monthly Town Hall series, held virtually the 3rd Thursday of each month at 3pm EST/ 2pm Central/ 1pm Mountain/ Noon PST. Come to learn, to share, to connect and speak up. Special guests to be announced. https://nationalhomeless.zoom.us/j/95379584765

National Hunger & Homelessness Awareness Week

Held annually the week before Thanksgiving, Hunger and Homelessness Awareness Week is an opportunity for our communities to come together to contribute, advocate, reach out and educate, but most of all, take action to end homelessness.  

National Homeless Persons’ Memorial Day

Held annually on the winter solstice and longest night of the year, National Homeless Persons' Memorial day is an opportunity to remember those we have lost too early due to the violence and effects of homelessness. Communities take part with solemn services and stern advocacy for an end to homelessness.