Meet our staff


Donald H Whitehead, Jr.
Executive Director

Megan Hustings
Deputy Director

Brian Davis
Director of Development

DeBorah Gilbert White
Director of Public Education

Ramina Davidson
Director of Community Organizing

Kenia Mazareigos
Assistant Director of Communications

Policy Staff

Michele Williams
Policy Lead

Kelvin Lassiter
Income Policy Analyst

Adaora Onuora
Housing and Youth Policy Analyst

Administration and Communication Staff

Doreatha Washington
Office Manager

Tyler Richardson
Membership Coordinator


Bring America Home NOW! Campaign Staff

Joel Segal
Campaign Director

Francis Kalombo Ngoy
Assistant Campaign Director