Loading Events

« All Events

National Town Hall for People Experiencing Homelessness

April 18 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Join our monthly Town Hall series, held virtually the 3rd Thursday of each month at 3pm EST/ 2pm Central/ 1pm Mountain/ Noon PST.

Come to learn, to share, to connect and speak up. Special guests to be announced.

https://nationalhomeless.zoom.us/j/95379584765

Details

Date:
April 18
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

National Coalition for the Homeless
Phone
202-462-4822
Email
info@nationalhomeless.org
View Organizer Website